We have taken every care to provide dietary information for our customers. All our Chocolates are Vegan and Soya and Gluten Free. All of our products make contain traces of nuts and milk including lactose.

For full details of dietary information please click below

Free From Soya


Free From Gluten




If for any reason you have any further questions, feel free to email us on info@freefromqueen.com, and we will reply swiftly.